Deleting users is as easy as clicking on The red Cross behind the name of a user.
Pay attention, when you confirm deleting a user, all his data is gone. All his filters, alerts, channels, and posts will be removed from the system.
Deleting company admin user
Be extremely careful when deleting your company admin user, all that is created with this account will be gone.
In most case it's better to rename this user, than to delete it.